Relaxshax's Blog


Tiny House Sight-Seeing…..A small bungalow home in Easton, MA
July 22, 2012, 7:21 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I bring my lil’ Canon Powershot with me almost wherever I go, and glad I do, as I passed this cool little bungalow house in Easton, MA the other day, and hopped-out to take a few photos. Add these to a collection of a thousand or so other shots, and I’m well on my way towards that follow-up tiny house book to “Humble Homes, Simple Shacks”.

-Derek “Deek” Diedricksen


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

When I was a child, my grandmother's oldest sister had never married and she lived alone in a house very much like this one. Being in Commerce, Georgia, it had a larger front porch with rockers on it. She had no lawn, her house was surrounded by a lush, overgrown flower garden and she had a large vegetable garden out back. Her little house was always spotlessly clean and it smelled like fresh baked cookies.

Comment by Michael Phillips




Leave a Reply

