Relaxshax's Blog


Relaxshacks.com featured on Airbnb.com- NINE AWESOME tiny house rental listings
July 19, 2012, 8:53 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Airbnb.com ran this feature in my top rental pics the other week on their homepage- they’ll eventually be running two follow-up posts of my favorite dream listings as well. Some I’ve already stayed in, others, man oh man, would I love to see!

If you’re ever looking to check out a few super-cool tiny house rentals around the world, here are NINE recommendations to start…. I always tell people to “Try the lifestyle, even for a night, before diving into the deep end”. By staying in these tiny airbnb.com listings, you’re also sure to get some really cool ideas on space efficiency, and architectural design. Treehouses, container homes, tiny guest backyard cottages and shedworking conversions, houseboats and shantyboats, you can stay in ’em all! There’s some wild lodging out there….

 https://www.airbnb.com/wishlists/2944121

I’ve stayed in the Tiny Seattle Guest House- THE BEST- check out the video below….

-Derek “Deek” Diedricksen


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Liverpool estate agents are good in finding the right house for their clients. I am one of their satisfied clients and I already moved with my new home. My sister is now looking for tiny house rental listings because she wants to live near the building where she currently works. I will recommend that website that you provided below so that she can start finding the right house that fits her budget.

Comment by Mazie Gentner




Leave a Reply

