Relaxshax's Blog


The Pine Crest Motel and Cabins in Barton, Vermont- TEN TINY HOUSES….
April 26, 2012, 7:40 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

A post on Mariah Coz and her Comet Camper- appearing at this year’s TINY HOUSE SUMMER CAMP ((July 6-9th in Vermont)- kidcedar at gmail dot com if interested)) will be coming later tonight most likely….

But first, another video I edited the other night, but one I actually shot last summer….its on a really cool campground or tiny house/cabin complex called the Pine Crest Motel and Cabins in Barton, Vermont. I’ve stayed there before and LOVED IT.  www.pinecrestmotelandcabins.com

And for those who missed it, since I buried it so quickly….. “TINY HOUSE THRIFT #3”


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Ok, I'm thinking of building a shelter for the homeless with my grandkids. I think it will give them a sense of the problems the homeless have. I live near cleveland, and want to know if you have done the same and have you had issues with the city government where you may have tried it? I just want to help but not cause more issues. Thanks

Ben

Comment by Ben




Leave a Reply

