Relaxshax's Blog


Today’s EYE Candy Photo (A drool-worthy micro-house/cabin interior)
July 26, 2011, 3:59 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

For all you tiny shelter, and small housing buffs out there- I just LOVED this random shot of a French Caravan’s interior. I wish I could remember where I found this shot when I stowed it away months ago! Sorry….

I guess I have Caravans on my mind as of recent- especially after finally airing the “Sage’s Tiny House on Wheels” episode of “Tiny Yellow House” just the other day……its reposted below, in case you missed it….

As for upcoming episodes, we have a “Return to Walden Woods” video, another on a project from my Relaxshacks.com workshop called “The Krunk Bunk” (a ceiling hanging micro-loft/bed/cubby-study of sorts), Dana’s Maine Bunkhouse (a bunkhouse built and owned by the Mayor of Waterville, Maine), and more…

And again- the new EXPANDED edition of my book is out on pre-order right now- for a mere $11.53….

-Derek “Deek” Diedricksen

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Comment by Manish

Hey there!
I think that you've found it here: http://www.roulottes-de-campagne.com/photo-gallery_147_page_uk.html🙂

Comment by secondlifesyndrome

The photo got picked up here as well http://tinyhouseblog.com/timber-frame/les-roulottes-de-campagne/ and also at trailerchix.com (shows up in image search, can't find direct link)

While looking around, found a great Flickr set of roulottes at http://www.flickr.com/photos/gipsybazar/sets/72157594304254712/

Really dig the just right amount of “flair” in these designs. Great stuff!

Comment by Mike Glodo




Leave a Reply

