Relaxshax's Blog


Another Boston-area/Massachusetts Gypsy Wagon/Vardo/Tiny Home
May 25, 2011, 5:28 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Sage (see our latest teaser video on HIS Boston Gypsy Wagon below) invited me to an open house/send-off party of sorts last weekend for this (below) new home on wheels/gypsy wagon, but unfortunately I couldn’t make it as I was in Wellfleet, MA for the Cape Cod Eco-Fest (which was great/fun!). I hope to get more info and photos on this very soon- as it looks like a great little place. I do have a few other pix though, that I’ll post soon….once my computer starts behaving….

 If you missed our video teaser on the Boston Gypsy Wagon….


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

That one picture does look interesting… Having been in these things, you know just how tiny they really are, but in the photo it looks bright and airy.

Comment by Jay Creighton




Leave a Reply

