Relaxshax's Blog


New video/teaser- A micro-house GYPSY WAGON/VARDO in Boston….
May 9, 2011, 5:27 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Here’s a mini-video I shot WHILE we were actually shooting a real-deal episode of “Tiny Yellow House” TV…..its a teaser of sorts, showing a little of a Gypsy Wagon/Vardo/Small Mobile House near the Boston area- AND a quick tutorial on how to make Staghorn Sumac Solar tea/lemonade- as the Native Americans/American Indians once did….

I tried some- not bad at all- then later made my own in hot-tea form- even better!

I just shot a solar cooking video today as well- with a hot pot solar cooker I got from http://www.solarovens.net/ – came out great! I’ll post it semi-soon. The video is also a sneak peak for my newest small house/cabin “The Wolfe Den” aka “The Treeangle”….which is coming out GREAT!
-Derek “Deek” Diedricksen

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

