Relaxshax's Blog


A Volkswagon Treehouse AND…”Hey Maw, My Prom Date Just Rolled Up….”
January 8, 2011, 11:58 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

A wooden Volkswagon treehouse!

    The “Volkswagon Treehouse” is from an old magazine ad the company ran. …And this next one’s hokier than all heck, but I love it,  If I owned this camper van (Vanagon?), I’d situate it on a platform up in a tree and voila! – instand redneck tiny house/treehouse (an actual real-deal Volkswagon in this case!)…. I have a bunch more of these type photos come soon- and SOONER- more info on our 2011 Hands-On Summer TIny Shelter/Building Workshop– finally!  

"Hey Hon, Good News- Three More Payments And She's All Ours!"

-Derek “Deek” Diedricksen


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I wonder what kind of mileage that baywindow bus get’s on the road? Really I think a limo bus would make a better home. Maybe I should do that with the two buses I have…

Comment by Kristine Bennett

I wonder if they ever really even take it on the road…or seldomly

Comment by relaxshax




Leave a Reply

