Relaxshax's Blog


The Hickshaw- New interior photo
December 9, 2010, 10:38 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

And interior shot of the blog author's "hickshaw" cabin on wheels (a rickshaw for hicks..)

Just for quick kicks- I shot a few more photos and some videos (perhaps coming tomorrow or sat) of the cabins that dot my backyard. Here’s a new, sunlit interior shot of “The Hickshaw”- showing some more of its simple interior construction. I just liked the way the sunlight illuminated the natural wood- the reason I took the shot. Again, THIS is the cabin I might transfer into a micro shantyboat- if I don’t sell it first. It its still for sale- whether you want it for a micro-office, a chicken coop, kid’s fort, or whatever.

Another new post is also below- sorry to bury it so quickly!


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi, I have plans for furniture, multipurpose, small house furniture, that I would like to send you. Please email me with an email address where I can send photos and plans if you want them.

Thanks,

Ginnee

Comment by ginnee

sure thing- kidcedar@gmail.com– would love to see ’em

Comment by relaxshax




Leave a Reply

