Relaxshax's Blog


The Tiny Homes/Houses of Nantucket…
November 13, 2010, 8:44 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Keep saving…the taxes alone on land like this would give anyone a massive coronary!

Nantucket is gorgeous(!), but extremely expensive.  I went there for the first time two years back and took many photos. I’ll post some of those soon, as well as others I found online…

Meanwhile, THIS being my favorite Nantucket house, you might recognize it from a photo in my own book. This here, is a better photo of it, that I recently spotted online. This cottage is situated between a lagoon and the ocean itself- on an isthmus of land….wayyy on the far, less traveled end of Nantucket.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

