Relaxshax's Blog


Volkswagon/VW Mini-360 Trailer/Camper Video- 1974
September 3, 2010, 8:17 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Wow….

What I cool concept….

Meanwhile, as you perhaps enjoy this video, I’ll be outside, preparing my tiny-cabin compound/yard from the impending hurricane that’s going to be bringing some sizable winds to the Massachusetts area….

-Deek


6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Embedding not allowed, but you can go to Youtube to view video. Pretty neat!

Comment by Lee Love

?? why- even when embedded- it still racks up the view-count to that same/actual youtube video and account- so there’s no real difference. Is it your video? I can take it down if you don’t want it here….
Just trying to help/spread the word…

Comment by relaxshax

Dont know what the weather is like there at the moment but in the UK its warm for once and having got rid of my campervan, I now enjoy my freedom caravan-must be my age but its great-and I can leave it parked and go off in the car!
wooden garden sheds

Comment by wooden garden sheds

Batten down the hatches, Deek!!!

Comment by Lisa

oh.my.god.i.want.one.of.those! LMAO

Comment by Amy

garden sheds are really great specially during the summer, they provide adequate shade and a place to cool down—

Comment by INGAAS :




Leave a Reply

