Relaxshax's Blog


Funky Tiny House Video- James Brown meets Micro-Architecture?
August 20, 2010, 9:25 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Here’s another vid of Matlacha Florida, this time shot and edited by Alex Pino of http://www.tinyhousetalk.com. Both him and I got together to meet/hang for the first time down there, consume many beers, and to check out what this tiny, artsy town had to offer. Near the end of the video you’ll see a gangly ogre ducking under a tiny doorway-entrance to an art studio in town- yep, that’s ME. lol.  Great work Alex!

I have my own, less slick, video of the tour in the works as well- coming soon….once they invent the 72-hour day! No, I’m workin’ on it…


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Cool video…just how tall are you?:)

Comment by Becky

6 4″- not the GIANT I appear to be in the video- lol. That doorway was about 6 feet high….

Comment by relaxshax

🙂 I have nephews 6’4″ and 6′ 6″, I was just wondering. 6’4″ is quite tall. I feel short by my nephews at only 5’8″;)

Comment by Becky

LOL that was my favorite part of the video

Comment by Alex




Leave a Reply

