Relaxshax's Blog


I’m back home….from Ft. Myers, FL (some “TYH Video Shootin'”)
July 23, 2010, 7:20 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

A Matlacha Micro "Facility"- which could make for a cool tiny house as well....once you air out the place!

I’ll be tossing some new mini-episode footage up online soon, and sorry for the slow-period of non-posts, as I am but a mere human, and more-so, as I’ve been in Florida the last 3-4 days, roastin’ me arse off! On the bright side, I did nab some great footage of some WILD tiny houses alongside Alex Pino from http://www.tinyhousetalk.com The two of us met for the first time, and yacked incessantly about tiny houses like the gigantic nerds we are!

Both myself and Alex, I’m sure, will have LOTS posted soon on this trip.

Anyway, I’m back in action now….no more tequila and sun bathin’- its back to “work”.

-Deek


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

It was a great time, Derek! Talk to you soon! Love the micro facility😀

Comment by Alex




Leave a Reply

