Relaxshax's Blog


VIDEO: My Mobile Kiosk/Homeless Shelter/Sleeper…And CT Magazine!
July 15, 2010, 7:58 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

VIDEO link is further below…

THIS month's issue of Connecticut Magazine- with a photo/blurb on my book

First off, I made the featured-events list, photo and all, in the current issue of Connecticut Magazine- right next to Cyndi Lauper! Bizarre! It makes mention of my Sprague, CT  Public Library meet and greet as part of the CT Author’s Trail. Again, Thursday, July 29th- 6:30pm. I’m bringin’ a cabin along with me too- either “The Hickshaw” or the new to-be-named “Kiosk”.

   I still do need funding to break even on the VT cabin episode of “Tiny Yellow House” that airs soon, so who knows, fund-depending, this new cabin just may have to be named after YOU. Email me kidcedar@gmail.com . Same with our Jay Shafer (Tiny Tumbleweed House Company) episode as well…. you’ll get LOTS of exposure from both of ’em! Video #1 now has almost 37,000 views in 4 months- and all these will be up there forever….

AND A NEW VIDEO….a short/excerpt of a longer clip I’m filming on the construction of my rolling shack.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

