Relaxshax's Blog


See the INSIDE of “Humble Homes…” New Video….
June 15, 2010, 10:11 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Figured its about time I put something like this up (take THAT Amazon! (who only show you about six pages of a book before you order it)). Here’s a quick video yack session on my book- which shows almost ALL of its interior contents….its a ghetto-ified, low-budget little video, but you get the idea…

NPR interview, this thursday wth Jon Kalish, who seems like a great guy- should be fun!- Again, as for the airtime, I’ll post it when I find out. And…

AGAIN- here’s the link to that new tune with me and Gary Cherone (Frontman for Extreme/Van Halen/Slipkid/Tribe Of Judah, Hurt Smile… http://www.amazon.com/Anklelock-Comin-Cherone-Extreme-Ex-Van/dp/B003P26GE4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=dmusic&qid=1276613826&sr=8-1


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Yippee!!!! My copy of your book arrived yesterday. I found it on the kitchen table when we returned from our latest camping excursion. (Thanks Chris for bringing the mail in.) It was the highlight of my day. We returned earlier than planned because I’ve gotten some kind of nasty insect/spider/tick bite. After a doctor’s visit today to get it looked at, I intend to take full advantage of my family’s sympathy. Someone else will be conned into housekeeping, cooking, pet care, etc. I’m injured and need time to recuperate (while reading my copy for hours on end!)Your delivery couldn’t have been timed any better! Thank you!

Comment by Lisa




Leave a comment