Relaxshax's Blog


See the INSIDE of “Humble Homes…” New Video….
June 15, 2010, 10:11 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Figured its about time I put something like this up (take THAT Amazon! (who only show you about six pages of a book before you order it)). Here’s a quick video yack session on my book- which shows almost ALL of its interior contents….its a ghetto-ified, low-budget little video, but you get the idea…

NPR interview, this thursday wth Jon Kalish, who seems like a great guy- should be fun!- Again, as for the airtime, I’ll post it when I find out. And…

AGAIN- here’s the link to that new tune with me and Gary Cherone (Frontman for Extreme/Van Halen/Slipkid/Tribe Of Judah, Hurt Smile… http://www.amazon.com/Anklelock-Comin-Cherone-Extreme-Ex-Van/dp/B003P26GE4/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=dmusic&qid=1276613826&sr=8-1

