Relaxshax's Blog


More A’s than an honor-roll report card!
July 24, 2010, 8:40 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Texan A-frame rentals by the beach....

In my ongoing search for cool-looking A-frames (again, I plan on building an ultra-mini-one soon)- here’s another couple o’ pics to feast your eyes on.

And its t-minus 5 days until my FREE appearance/meet and greet at the Sprague, CT public library- 6:30 pm. I’ll have books for sale on hand, and one of my mobile cabins as well- which I’ll be trailering out there. Swing by- say hello!

A-frame second-story interior.....Watch that head!

One of the less-awkward A-frame fireplaces I've seen....

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love the first picture of the A-frames by the beach… There’s something about A-frames that I just love, can’t wait until you build that mini one!

Comment by Alex

You’ll like this flickr set specifically about a-frames: http://www.flickr.com/groups/a-frames/

Also check out this mini a-frame version I have on my set: http://www.flickr.com/photos/71608308@N00/sets/72157623291464963/

Comment by Nom_de_Guerre




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 280 other followers

